国自产精品手机在线视频 好大哥dgdg 两个人的免费视频完整版 野花在线观看免费视频 影视大全 四虎影院 两个人的免费视频完整版 四虎影院 影视大全高清版 两个人的免费视频完整版 嫩草官网 嫩草视频 嫩草官网 嫩草视频 骚虎视频入口 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 两个人的免费视频完整版 两个人的免费视频完整版 国自产精品手机在线视频 午夜视频 影视大全高清版 免费无限资源 嫩草官网 嫩草视频 影视大全 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 两个人的免费视频完整版 两个人的免费视频完整版 两个人的免费视频完整版 野花在线观看免费视频 两个人的免费视频完整版 午夜视频 两个人的免费视频完整版 嫩草官网 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 国自产精品手机在线视频 嫩草官网 四虎影院 影视大全免费追剧 免费无限资源 国自产精品手机在线视频 嫩草官网 野花在线观看免费视频 影视大全免费追剧 四虎影院 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 嫩草视频 国自产精品手机在线视频 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 免费无限资源 两个人的免费视频完整版 两个人的免费视频完整版 四虎影院 影视大全 骚虎官网 嫩草视频 嫩草官网 免费无限资源 嫩草视频 骚虎视频 嫩草视频 好大哥dgdg 野花在线观看免费视频 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 影视大全 嫩草视频 骚虎视频入口 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 骚虎官网 野花在线观看免费视频 两个人的免费视频完整版 两个人的免费视频完整版 嫩草官网 嫩草官网 影视大全 午夜视频 影视大全 影视大全 影视大全免费追剧 影视大全免费追剧 好大哥dgdg 影视大全高清版 影视大全 四虎影院 好大哥dgdg 嫩草视频 骚虎视频入口 野花在线观看免费视频 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 嫩草官网 嫩草官网 两个人的免费视频完整版 24小时日本在线视频 骚虎视频 嫩草视频 国自产精品手机在线视频 四虎影院 国自产精品手机在线视频 嫩草官网 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 影视大全 影视大全 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 四虎影院 影视大全高清版 国自产精品手机在线视频 午夜视频 嫩草视频 四虎影院 国自产精品手机在线视频 两个人的免费视频完整版 嫩草官网 嫩草视频 野花在线观看免费视频 嫩草视频 国自产精品手机在线视频 国自产精品手机在线视频 好大哥dgdg 两个人的免费视频完整版 午夜视频 嫩草视频 骚虎视频入口 骚虎视频入口 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 国自产精品手机在线视频 影视大全免费追剧 两个人的免费视频完整版 骚虎视频 骚虎视频入口 嫩草官网 好大哥dgdg 国自产精品手机在线视频 国自产精品手机在线视频 嫩草官网 好大哥dgdg 野花在线观看免费视频 野花在线观看免费视频 24小时日本在线视频 骚虎视频 啦啦啦免费观看视频6 野花在线观看免费视频 24小时日本在线视频 好大哥dgdg 影视大全高清版 影视大全 骚虎官网 国自产精品手机在线视频 嫩草视频 影视大全高清版 啦啦啦免费观看视频6
Skip to Main Content

In this transformative and emotional new series, Books Like Us, Simon & Schuster Canada authors share the moment when they were able to connect with a character that reflected their own personal narrative. For diverse authors, this meeting of a literary kindred spirit may have occurred in childhood, but for many, it wasn’t until they were adults. Seeing themselves reflected in a book had a powerful impact on their sense of self and shaped the writers they would later become.

Neil Pasricha | Simon & Schuster's Books Like Us

You Are Awesome

How to Navigate Change, Wrestle with Failure, and Live an Intentional Life

INSTANT #1 BESTSELLER

From Neil Pasricha—New York Times?million-copy bestselling author of?The Book of Awesome?series and?The Happiness Equation, thought leader for the next generation, and one of the most popular TED speakers in the world—comes a revelatory and inspiring book that will change the way we view failure and help us build resilience.

Why is life getting harder instead of easier?
How do I get back up after life knocks me down?
And how do I grow stronger and live more intentionally?

We no longer have the tools to handle failure…or even perceived failure. When we fall, we lie on the sidewalk crying. When we spill, we splatter. When we crack, we shatter. We are turning into an army of porcelain dolls.

Cell phones show us we’re never good enough. Yesterday’s butterflies are tomorrow’s panic attacks. Record numbers suffer from anxiety, depression, and loneliness. What do we need to learn? RESILIENCE. And we need to learn it fast.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $22.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Books Like Us

Children's & Teen Books Like Us

Authors Like Us

西瓜影视_西瓜影音_西瓜电影电视剧在线观看-西瓜网-西瓜影院 骚虎视频官方-房事视频免费看 四虎视频官方-女人本色高清视频 午夜视频官方-24小时日本在线视频 野花在线官方-影视大全 久草视频入口-嫩草视频官网 小草视频入口-两个人观看野花免费视频 嫩草视频入口-大片免费视频 好大哥视频-好大哥dgdg